India House Navratri

September 20, 2019

October 19, 2019

Sportika, 150 Woodward Road, Manalapan, NJ

http://events.sulekha.com/p/indiahouse

$6-$25

Event Description

Indo-American Religious and Cultural Center and Cultural Center of USA Inc. presents India House Navratri 2019!

Parth Oza – Mitali Mahant with team Saaz performing on:

September 20, Friday- 9PM
September 21, Saturday- 9PM
October 18, Friday- 7PM
October 19, Friday- 7PM

Piyush Sheth’s Swar Sarita performing on:

September 27, Friday- 7PM
September 28, Saturday- 7PM
October 4, Friday- 7PM
October 5, Saturday- 7PM
October 11, Friday- 7PM
October 12, Saturday- 7PM

Add a Review